Little Tots

The Little Tots program is a fun class designed to introduce soccer to kids. Each class in the session is packed with fun games which make it an exciting introduction to soccer while also introducing and developing basic soccer skills. This program is suitable for boys and girls ages 3-4.

Pinnacle Online Portal

Class Details

Day of Week

Wednesday (5pm-5:45pm) or Thursday (5pm-5:45pm)

Age Range

3-4

Number of Classes

9

Cost per Session

$160

Days of Week

  • Wednesday - January 31, 2024
  • Wednesday - February 7, 2024
  • Wednesday - February 14, 2024
  • Wednesday - February 21, 2024
  • Wednesday - February 28, 2024
  • Wednesday - March 6, 2024
  • Wednesday - March 13, 2024
  • Wednesday - March 20, 2024
  • Wednesday - March 27, 2024
  • Thursday - February 1, 2024
  • Thursday - February 8, 2024
  • Thursday - February 15, 2024
  • Thursday - February 22, 2024
  • Thursday - February 29, 2024
  • Thursday - March 7, 2024
  • Thursday - March 14, 2024
  • Thursday - March 21, 2024
  • Thursday - March 28, 2024

Notes

When registering for classes offered on multiple days, please be aware that enrollment is for only one of the available days. Check the specific date and time for the class you are registering for, as start times may vary. In the event of low enrollment, classes may be consolidated, and affected customers will be promptly contacted. Thank you for your understanding and flexibility!

Length in Minutes

45